Happy Mother’s Day to all the fantastic Mummy’s out there. 

Neither of my boys know what Mother’s Day is and Daddy forgot – not surprising given our hectic couple of weeks! We’re not precious about celebrations.

Toby did make me a lovely picture and card at school (with support!) I’m really proud of him as when he started school, he really struggled to sit and do an one-to-one activity. Putting a few pieces of coloured paper on to some glue is a big achievement for him.Screen Shot 2016-03-06 at 06.45.57.png

Mother’s Day is a hard day for lots of people – people with and without their own Mothers and with and without children too. So whatever you’re up to today (celebrating or not) have a great day.

I am thankful for my own amazing Mum who does a great job with us all and our complicated lives and is a great example to so many people. I am also very thankful that God has given me Toby and Teddy who have made me into the Mummy I am today.

